

2019 Scholarship Winners

Voice of Democracy



						Fr of WDEWOLD		
1 st	D9	51	Noah Hildebrand	4 th	D7	3617	Bailey White	
2 nd	D17	5785	Gage McMillin-Baur	5 th	D15	7392	Annika Morse	
3 rd	D14	6787	Carson Holt					
Patriot's Pen								
1 st	D15	5056	Lucy Crosby	4 th	D6	12028	Kevin Sarkinen	
2 nd	D4	4992	Jacob Krell	5 th	D9	2047	Isabel Nevarez	
3 rd	D16	3721	Brayden Columbo					
Youth Essay								
						Eccest		
			<u>3rd (</u>	<u>Grade</u>		Essay		
1 st	D9	1435	Megan Crider	3 rd	D6	12028	Mia Zhomiru	
2 nd	D3	969	Danika Morton					
			ath a	Cue de				
1 st	D 7	74		Grade 3rd		2047	Kallia Evora	
1 st 2 nd	D7 D4	24 4992	Braiden Snyder Jayden Kempf	3'°	D9	2047	Kallie Evers	
2		1552	Jayaen Kempi					
			5 th (Grade				
1 st	D5	5564	Essabella Rector	3 rd	D11	9430	Feben Tessema	
2 nd	D9	1435	Brayden Henly					
Teacher of the Year								
			High	Schoo	bl			
D7		1373	Shannon William			Elum – Rosly	n High School	
Middle School								
D16		5297	Eric Hansen		Joh	n C Thomas I	Middle School	
Elementan, Cabaal								
	<u>Elementary School</u> D44992Kimberly WitteEsquire Hills Elementary School							
D4		4992	Kimberly Witte		ESC		nentary School	